Traditional Lullabies [Audio CD, 2-Disc Set, Twin Sisters® Productions, ©2008]

Sale price $7.50 Regular price $9.99

Item Details

Traditional Lullabies [Audio CD, 2-Disc Set, Twin Sisters® Productions, ©2008]

Item Details:

  • Brand New 2-Disc Audio CD Set
  • Gentle, soothing music, perfect for naptime, bedtime, or calming a rambuncious classroom
  • First disc, Soft Instrumentals, is entirely instrumental; second disc, Sweet Vocals, has singing on the tracks
  • Track Listing:
    • Disc 1:
      1. Hush, Little Baby/All the Pretty Little Horses - 3:41
      2. Sleep, Baby Sleep/Golden Slumbers - 3:34
      3. Rock-A-Bye Baby/Lullaby/All Through the Night - 5:16
      4. Kum Ba Yah/Dance to Your Daddy/Raisins and Almonds - 4:55
      5. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star/Hush Now My Baby/Mother Goose Lullaby - 4:43
      6. Sou Gan/German Cradle Song/The Sandman Comes/Bye, Bye Bunting/Winkum, Winkum - 7:40
      7. Go to Sleep/Now the Day Is Over/Star Wish - 6:35
      8. The Cuckoo Is a Pretty Bird/Little Red Bird/The White Hen's Cradle Song - 4:38
      9. Little Brother's Lullaby/To Babyland/Dance a Baby Diddy/Slumber Song/The Family - 6:54
      10. Baby Bye/Baby Sleep/The Clouds/Baloo Baleerie - 6:38
      11. A Basque Lullaby/Once Upon a Time/Cronan - 5:07
    • Disc 2:
      1. All the Pretty Little Horses - 2:55
      2. Rock-A-Bye Baby - 2:47
      3. Brahms' Lullaby - 2:19
      4. Golden Slumbers - 2:08
      5. Go to Sleep - 3:19
      6. Hush, Little Baby - 2:21
      7. Dance to Your Daddy - 2:08
      8. All Through the Night - 3:08
      9. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star - 2:02
      10. Sou Gan - 2:44
      11. Now the Day Is Over - 2:15
      12. Sleep, Baby Sleep - 5:36
  • Includes PDF on disc with printable lyrics
  • See pictures for many more details


  • Over 12,000 items sold on eBay
  • Over 100,000 items sold on Amazon
  • Ships within 1 business day
  • Thank you for checking out our listing - we hope to have you as a customer soon!

This soothing 2-disc collection features gentle instrumentals on the first disc and tender children's voices on the second disc. Create a calm environment for your infant or toddler to rest, relax, and dream in a peaceful slumber. Over 90 minutes of music, includes a Lyrics PDF on the second disc - print right from your home computer.

Terms of Sale

We know you're incredibly busy - we are too! If you're interested in how we do things here at KaleidoQuest, here's a quick summary of our processes and policies. If you really want to learn more about how we do things, you can click on the policy name to see more information.

Efficiency In Shipping: Your order will usually be shipped within 24 hours* and may be shipped same day
Order Issue Solutions: If for any reason you're not satisfied with your items, you may return them within 30 days for a full refund**. Exchanges are also available for some orders.
How We Use Your Information: KaleidoQuest collects information solely to complete your order. Any information acquired for other purposes will require your consent (such as signing up for a newsletter).

*Other than Sundays and most holidays
**May be less return shipping in some situations

Thanks for Visiting!